X
Click Here to Call Us Request a Hire Quote
Click Here to Call Us Request a Hire Quote

johannesburg

Physical Address:

Unit 3, Freeway Centre
17 Andries Str (CNR Andries Str / Wynberg Rd)
Wynberg, Sandton
South Africa
Inspire Furniture Rentals (PTY) Ltd
Reg. No. : 2014/038613/07
VAT No. : 4870265933
Export No. : 21744618

Head Key Accounts Manager:

Assistant Rentals Key Accounts Managers:

Operations Manager:

Jabu Mhlanga

opsjhb@inspirefurniture.co.za

Operations Admin:

Vivian Blake

opsjhb@inspirefurniture.co.za

Sales:

Garth Woodgett

Sales Manager
garth@inspirefurniture.co.za

Assistant Branch Manager:

Vengai Chabikwa

vengai@inspirefurniture.co.za

cape town

Physical Address

Unit 2A No 5 Phumelela Park
1 Chain Avenue
Montague Gardens
Cape Town
South Africa
7441
Inspire Furniture Rentals (PTY) Ltd
Reg. No. : 2014/038613/07
VAT No. : 4870265933
Export No. : 21744618

Operations Managers:

Costa Van Zyl

opscpt@inspirefurniture.co.za

Branch Managers:

Gibson Karimakuenda

gibson@inspirefurniture.co.za

general

Sharmani Moodley (Jhb)

Accounts Admin
accounts@inspirefurniture.co.za

Paul Adriaans

Debtors Account Manager
debtors2@inspirefurniture.co.za

Jacqueline Davids

Creditors Account Manager
creditors@inspirefurniture.co.za

Mary-Jade Lee Ah Soon (Jhb)

Procurement
mj@inspirefurniture.co.za

Pat Maswanganyi (Jhb)

Product Manager
pat@inspirefurniture.co.za