INSPIRE FURNITURE RENTALS (PTY) LTD

Innovation Defined - Furniture Hire & Sales
 
Reg. No. :2014/038613/07
VAT No. :4870265933
 
Physical Address :Unit 3 Freeway Centre,
 17 Andries Str, Cnr Wynberg Rd
 Wynberg, Sandton
 South Africa
 
Telephone :+27 76 644 0271
Fax :+27 86 672 4066
Cell :+27 61 497 2945
Email :info@inspirefurniture.co.za
 

Staff (Head Office)

ValmaReservations Manageress
Emailval@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell073 036 6156
Granny MahadaKey Accounts Manageress
Emailgranny@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell076 257 4450
Audrey MpofuRental Sales Consultant
EmailAudrey@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell072 907 6869
Godfrey LebogoRental Sales Consultant
Emailgodfrey@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell084 503 3144
Amber Van Der WaltRental Sales Consultant
Emailamber@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell072 366 3775
Prudence MasangoRental Sales Consultant
Emailprudence@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell071 725 5925
Pat MaswanganyProduct Manager
Emailpat@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell063 057 0893
Vengai ChabikwaOperations Manager
Emailopsjhb@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell073 617 8117
Vivien BlakeAdministrative Operations Manageress
Emailopsjhb@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell0840805049
Prosper ChakauyaWarehouse Manager
Emailprosper.inspire@gmail.com
Cell073 410 2789
Sharon BurtsSales Manager
Emailsharon@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell061 854 0719
Mary-JadeProcurement
Emailmj@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell073 738 8849
SharmaniAccounts
Emailaccounts@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell063 013 9590
Garth WoodgettSales Manager
Emailgarth@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell084 085 6658
Rowan Gadd-ClaxtonFinancial Manager
Emailrowan@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell074 057 4410
Theo BothaBranch Manager Johannesburg
Emailtheo@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell061 105 6901
Chad BothaNational Manager
Emailchad@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell061 497 2945

Cape Town Rentals

AddressUnit 2A No 5 Phumelela Park,
1 Chain Avenue,
Montague Gardens
Cape Town
South Africa
7441
Telephone0738930315
Primary Emailcpt@inspirefurniture.co.za

Staff (Cape Town Rentals)

Angie HerrmannSales Manager Cape Town
Emailangie@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell079 034 0709
Chantal TaitRental Sales Consultant
Emailchantal@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell060 350 8036
Johnfisher SamakomvaRental Sales Consultant
EmailJohnfisher@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell063 263 5357
Costa Van ZylOperations Manager Cape Town
Emailopscpt@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell061 707 7477
Sivwe JamdaOperations Supervisor
Emailopscpt2@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell078 282 2195
Gibson KarimakuendaBranch Manager Cape Town
Emailgibson@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell073 967 2033
Chad BothaNational Manager
Emailchad@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell061 497 2945